profile picture
The following is a list of members of the American Society of Home Inspector's who have selected the Central Virginia Chapter of ASHI for their primary affiliation. Feel free to contact them or print this list and keep as a reference for your next home inspection or referral.

The following are ASHI Members who have who have met all requirements to reach the status of ASHI Certified Inspectors.  

Anderson, Bronson (ASHI Certified Inspector) Inspector Homes 540-836-0256
Serving: Charlottesville, Staunton and Waynesboro.
Email: 
2inspect4u@gmail.com   Website: www.2inspect.com

Babcock, Eric (ASHI Certified Inspector) Home Inspex, LLC 804-744-4663
Serving: Greater Richmond area including surrounding counties.
Email: 
eric@homeinspex.com Website: www.homeinspex.com

Bailey, Aaron (ASHI Certified Inspector) National Property Inspections 804-920-4674
Serving: Greater Richmond area including surrounding counties.
Email:  aaron.bailey@npiinspect.com  
 Website: www.npiweb.com/abailey 

Blackwell, Bruce (ASHI Certified Inspector) Blackwell Home Inspections, LLC 804-921-8367
Serving: Greater Richmond area including surrounding counties.
Email: 
Bruce@thehousegeek.com Website: www.thehousegeek.com

Blau, Henry (ASHI Certified Inspector) US Inspect 888-874-6773
Serving: Greater Richmond area including surrounding counties.
Email: 
hblau@usinspect.com 
Website: www.usinspect.com

Bryan, Michael (ASHI Certified Inspector) MGB Inspections, LLC 804-744-0380
Serving: Greater Richmond area including surrounding counties.
Email: Mgbinspect@gmail.com 
Website: www.mgbinspect.com

Corbett, Sean (ASHI Certified Inspector) Corspec Home Inspections, LLC  804-507-0188
Servng: Greater Richmond area including surrounding counties.
Email: scorbett@corspecva.com    Website: 

Chisholm, Charles (ASHI Certified Inspector) Home System Inspections 804-370-6611
Serving: Greater Richmond area including surrounding counties.
Email: Charles@homesysteminspections.com 
 Website: www.homesysteminspections.com

Cranor, John  (ASHI Certified Inspector)    
Cranor Inspection Services, LLC    804-873-8534
Serving: Greater Richmond area including surrounding counties.
Email: cranorinspectionservices@gmail.com     Website:  www.house-whisperer.com   

DiRienzo, David (ASHI Certified Inspector)   HouseProbe Inspections   804-731-9061
Serving: Tri-City area and Chesterfield County
Email: houseprobe@gmail.com     Website: www.HouseProbe.com

Jenkins, Terry (ASHI Certified Inspector) Prospect Properties Inc. 804-378-0861
Serving: Greater Richmond area including surrounding counties.
Email: 
terry@prospectpropertiesva.com Website: www.prospectpropertiesva.com

Langford,  Burley (ASHI Certified Inspector)) Burley Langford Home Inspector  804-712-2206
Serving: Tri-City area including surrounding counties.
Email: blangfordj@comcast.net 

McMurdy, Ray (ASHI Certified Inspector) Capitol Home Inspections, LLC 804-639-1171
Serving: Greater Richmond area including surrounding counties.
Email:
ray@capitolinspections.com Website: www.capitolinspections.com

Rowan, Jeremy (ASHI Certified Inspector) Affordable Home Inspections, Inc.  804-221-2602
Serving: Greater Richmond area including surrounding counties.
Email: 
rowan1930@comcast.net  Website: 

Smith, Leon (ASHI Certified Inspector)
Atlantic Inspection, Inc. 804-746-2792
Serving: Greater Richmond area including surrounding counties.
Email:
atlanticinspection@verizon.net Website: www.atlanticinspectioninc.com

Sutton, Steve (ASHI Certified Inspector) Sutton Home Inspections & Radon Testing  540-946-4848
Serving: Charlottesville, Staunton and Waynesboro.
Email: steve@suttonsinspections.com   
 Website:  www.suttonsinspections.com 

Weidner, John (ASHI Certified Inspector) Home Integrity, LLC 804-794-0026
Serving: Greater Richmond area including surrounding counties.
Email:
john@homeintegrityllc.com Website: www.homeintegrityllc.com

Wilson, Jim (ASHI Certified Inspector) First Choice Home Inspections 804-237-9523
Serving: Greater Richmond area including surrounding counties.
Email:
fchi@comcast.net

 

 

 

 

The following are ASHI Associates that have not yet met the requirements for Certified Inspector Status, however:  

  • Associates of ASHI may be highly experienced inspectors who have just joined ASHI, or they may be novice inspectors who have completed training or otherwise entered the profession.